Enlaces

La Rioja Capital www.lariojacapital.com
Consejo Regulador de la D.O.Ca. Rioja www.riojawine.com
La Prensa del Rioja www.laprensadelrioja.com
Enopolis www.enopolis.eu
Ibercaja www.ibercaja.es/obrasocial
Peñaclara www.penaclara.es
Dipesa www.dipesa.com

Bodegas participantes en el I Salón Sumiller Rioja

Bodega Miguel Merino www.miguelmerino.com
Bodega Urbina www.urbinavinos.com
Bodegas Amaren www.bodegasamaren.com
Bodegas Baigorri www.bodegasbaigorri.com
Bodegas Campo Viejo www.campoviejo.com
Bodegas Carlos Serres www.carlosserres.com
Bodegas de la Marquesa www.valserrano.com
Bodegas Dinastía Vivanco www.dinastiavivanco.com
Bodegas Exopto http://exoptowinecellar.blogspot.com
Bodegas Fdez. de Piérola www.pierola.com
Bodegas Lacus www.bodegaslacus.com
Bodegas Lan www.bodegaslan.com
Bodegas Larraz www.bodegaslarraz.com
Bodegas Remírez de Ganuza www.remirezdeganuza.com
Bodegas Riojanas www.bodegasriojanas.com
Bodegas Roda www.roda.es
Bodegas Tobía www.bodegastobia.com
Bodegas y Viñedos Alvar www.bodegasalvar.com
Bodegas y Viñedos Ilurce www.ilurce.com
Bodegas y Viñedos Pujanza www.bodegaspujanza.com
Familia Martínez Bujanda www.familiamartinezbujanda.com
Grupo Eguren www.eguren.com
S.Coop. Bodega San Miguel www.bodegasanmiguelsc.es
Tierra Agrícola Labastida www.agricolalabastida.com
Valenciso www.valenciso.com
Viña Herminia www.vherminia.es
Viñedos de Alfaro www.vinedosdealfaro.com